Telephone: 01202 876 556
office@fernmid.dorset.sch.uk
Ferndown Middle School
Peter Grant Way Ferndown Dorset BH22 9UP

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Term Ends: Friday 15th December

Staff Training: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Spring Term 2018
Term Starts: Tuesday 2nd January
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term Ends: Friday 20th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Staff Training: Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th July

Latest News