Telephone: 01202 876 556
office@fernmid.dorset.sch.uk
Ferndown Middle School
Peter Grant Way Ferndown Dorset BH22 9UP

Term Dates

2018/ 2019 term ends: Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training days Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019                    Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019                    Start of Term

Monday 23rd September 2019                   Staff Training Day

Friday 25th October 2019                           Staff Training Day

Monday 28th October 2019                        Half Term Starts

Friday 1st November 2019                          Half Term Ends

Friday 20th December 2019                        End of Term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020                            Start of Term

Monday 20th January 2020                          Staff Training Day

Monday 17th February 2020                         Half Term Starts

Friday 21st February 2020                             Half Term Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020                                      End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020                                Start of Term

Friday 8th May 2020                                      Bank Holiday

Monday 18th May–Friday 22nd May             Project Week

Monday 25th May 2020                                 Half Term Starts

Friday 29th May 2020                                    Half Term Ends

Friday 17th July 2020                                     End of Term

Monday 20th July 2020                                  Staff Training Day

DCC Calendar 2019-20_May bank holiday change

Latest News