Telephone: 01202 876 556
office@fernmid.dorset.sch.uk
Ferndown Middle School
Peter Grant Way Ferndown Dorset BH22 9UP

Term Dates

Autumn Term Dates 2021  

Inset Day:Thursday 2 September 2021
Inset Day:Friday 3 September 2021
Transfer Day:Monday 6 September 2021 – YEAR 5 ONLY
Autumn term starts:Tuesday 7 September 2021 – YEARS 5, 6, 7 AND 8
Autumn half term:Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn term ends:Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holidays:Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term Dates 2022

Bank Holiday:Monday 3 January 2022
Inset Day:Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring term starts:Wednesday 5 January 2022
Spring half term:Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Spring term ends:Friday 8 April 2022
Easter holidays:Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term Dates 2022

Summer term starts:Monday 25 April 2022
Bank Holiday:Monday 2 May 2022
Summer half term:Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
School Bank Holiday:Monday 6 June 2022
Sumer term ends:Friday 22 July 2022
Summer holidays:Monday 25 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022

*2 INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

Latest News